Contact Us

Mailing Address
Office of Institutional Advancement
Chaminade University of Honolulu
3140 Waialae Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Location: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall, 2nd Floor

Phone
(808) 735-4761

The Office of Institutional Advancement Team

The Office of Institutional Advancement raises funds through donor support, private grants, and corporate giving for the overall benefit of the university. Working with every facet of the campus faculty, staff, and administration, Institutional Advancement strives to bridge the university with its supporters through unique networking opportunities, entertaining events, and consistent communication.

Ours is a small office, but that means our donors know us by our first names, and we can quickly attend to requests. We work diligently to tailor and match our donors’ preferences with the university’s priorities, because without our donors, Chaminade wouldn’t be the world-class institution of higher education that it is.

Dianne Peters-NguyenDianne Peters-Nguyen

Vice-President
Email: dpeters@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4772

person silhouette Gregory Fischbach

Development Assistant
Email: gregory.fischbach@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4672

person silhouette Lisa Furuta

Senior Director
Email: lisa.furuta@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7476

person silhouette Lynn Haff

Grants Manager
Email: lynn.haff@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4259

person silhouette Stacey Higa

Communications Manager
Email: stacey.higa@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7489

Ryan HirataRyan Hirata

Athletics Development Coordinator
Phone: (808) 735-4764

Jerry HondaJerry Honda

Advancement Services Coordinator
Email: jhonda@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4236

person silhouetteDawn Johnson

Scholarships Manager
Email: dawn.johnson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8569

Bee-Jay KodamaBe-Jay Kodama

Director of Alumni Relations

Email: bkodama@chaminade.edu

Phone: (808) 739-8526

Nathan LawrenceNathan Lawrence

Director of Advancement Services
Email: nathan.lawrence@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4646

Kimberly CanepaKimberly Canepa Morris

Director of Annual Giving
Email: kimberly.morris@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4763

person silhouetteBriana Stutzmann

Executive Assistant
Email: briana.stutzmann@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4761